Name:

Davinia, Indiana

Age:

9, 7

Why do you blog?

I started blogging when Davinia was attacked and I needed to have an outlet as I was with her constantly. You can read about her attack here.

What do you like the most about it?

The networking aspect and how I’ve made so many friends through blogging. Also that is started as a hobby and turned into a career.

What do you like the least about it?

The competitiveness, there are so many pet bloggers out there that work towards the same cause, instead of working together to help pets, they work against each other and compete.

What is your Favorite post?

Paws for Japan, it was a series of posts just after the Earthquake in Japan and really united the community to help people and pets get out of Japan.

Least Favorite Post:

None

What blogs do you follow?

Too many to mention.

What are your thoughts on Spaying/Neutering:

100% needed around the world. But I don’t like that shelters use it as a cop out and spay/neuter pets when they are too young and it effects their health.

Anything else you want to share?

Yes. I wanted to share my post about the homemade dogs treats, click here to read it.


Author’s Note: I want to thank Miss Felissa for taking the time out of her busy schedule to do a phone interview with me. You can find her blog her here or Facebook, Twitter, Google+, she always works for BlogPaws so if you get to see her, please say hello. Photos were used with permission.

 This article is a part of the Pets that Blog theme, for more interviews on blogging pets, click the image below. Many thanks to Miss Ann from Pawsitively Pets for the image. 

pets that blog 200x200