Pet products review, friskies party mix.


Author’s Note: This pet product review is the sole work of Miss Sharon McDermitt, she was not compensated in anyway for her review.  You can read more of her reviews here, also her cat Neptune is the subject of a book that was just written, you can purchase the book here or you can follow Neptune & Mr. Moo & the rest of the furry family on facebook here.

rockinmom1

Friskies Party Mix (Crunchy) Cat Treats

We just call it Party Mix, in our kittyland group on facebook; and it seems like every month they invent a new, yummy flavor cats love. To my deaf white cat every flavor of Party Mix is an addiction. I’m an enabler, I guess.
They have at least 5 flavors as I write this. By the time you find them at your store, Friskies will have a 6th flavor. They know people spend billions of dollars on our pets each year, and they want their share of our dollars.
From left to right, in my photo, we see Original in Orange, Cheezy Craze in yellow, Beachside Crunch in blue, and Picnic in green.
Party Mix is one of the few companies who really pack their bags full, until the zipper lock barely closes. I like this idea. It’s one of the reasons I began buying Party Mix over a year…

View original post 105 more words