My kitten boo steps in to help bacon answer some fan mail.

Piglove

My friends over at www.peacelovenwhiskers.com have stepped in to do a special edition of Dear Boo.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.  Boo has a sense of humor similar to mine, don’t you think?  Big thanks out to Boo and Christina for this special edition!  We hope that you will do it again in the future ((HOGS AND KISSES)) Bacon

 

20130418-122405.jpg

Dear Boo,
I heard you like to pounce on the other kitties in the house when you want to play with them. I tried to do with the same with my fellow squirrels, but they don’t like it as much, they kept dropping their food and running away chattering mean things at me. Do you think I overdid it?  Signed, Pouncing Red
 
Dear Pouncing Red,
I had no idea squirrels could pounce. I pounce all the time at my kitty brofurs and sisfur. I…

View original post 477 more words